My Cart


Follow us on Instagram! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

Cherry Glazerr / Apocalipstick


Apocalipstick is the third studio album by indie rock band Cherry Glazerr. The band worked on the album with producers Joe Chiccarelli and Carlos de la Garza, making their garage sound more polished. This album was said to have a '90s vibe and a sound influenced by indie bands. Frontwoman Clem Creevy joined up with keyboardist Sasami Ashworth and drummer Tabor Allen for the making of their major label debut.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Told You I'd Be with the Guys
2 Trash People
3 Moon Dust
4 Humble Pro
5 Nuclear Bomb
6 Lucid Dreams
7 Nurse Ratched
8 Apocalipstick

Disc: 2

1 Only Kid on the Block
2 Sip O' Poison
3 Instagratification