My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

Kid Cudi / Man on the Moon III


fter 10 years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets it's final chapter. Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the 3rd installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen out on Republic Records. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as "Show Out" feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta, "Lovin' Me" feat. Phoebe Bridgers, and "Rockstar Knights" feat. Trippie Redd.

Track List

A1  Beautiful Trip
A2  Tequila Shots
A3  Another Day
A4  She Knows This
A5  Dive
B1  Damaged
B2  Heaven On Earth
B3  Show Out
B4  Solo Dolo, Pt. III

C1  Sad People
C2  Elsie's Baby Boy (Flashback)
C3  Sept. 16
C4  The Void
C5  Lovin' Me
D1  The Pale Moonlight
D2  Rockstar Nights
D3  4 Da Kidz
D4  Lord I Know

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL