My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

Lizzo / Special (Grape Vinyl)


2022 release, the fourth album from the singer and rapper. The album is the follow-up to her 2019 album Cuz I Love You, which peaked at number 4 on the Billboard 200 chart and was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards. Special features the single "About Damn Time."

Track List

A1  The Sign
A2  About Damn Time
A3  Grrrls
A4  2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
A5  I Love You Bitch
A6  Special
B1  Break Up Twice
B2  Everybody's Gay
B3  Naked
B4  Birthday Girl
B5  If You Love Me
B6  Coldplay

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL