My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

NAS / King's Disease (2LP Red Vinyl)


Rap legend Nas - who's career spans over three decades as one of the undisputed greatest MC's of all time - has announced his highly anticipated forthcoming album King's Disease. Produced by Hit-Boy (JAY-Z, Beyonce, Travis Scott) and co-executive produced by Hit-Boy and Gabriel "G Code" Zardes, King's Disease marks Nas' first new album in two years. King's Disease is available on red vinyl on December 18th.


1. King's Disease 
2. Blue Benz
3. Car #85 [feat. Charlie Wilson]
4. Ultra Black [feat. Hit-Boy] 
5. 27 Summers 
6. Replace Me [feat. Big Sean & Don Toliver]
7. Til The War Is Won [feat. Lil Durk] 
8. All Bad [feat. Anderson .Paak]
9. The Definition [feat. Brucie B.] 
10. Full Circle [feat. The Firm & AZ & Foxy Brown & Cormega] 
11. 10 Points 
12. The Cure 
13. Spicy [feat. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg]

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL