My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

PJ Harvey / To Bring You My Love


Reissue on vinyl of the third PJ Harvey studio album To Bring You My Love. Produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles `Down By The Water', `C'mon Billy' & `Send His Love To Me'. The album received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 To Bring You My Love
2 Meet Ze Monsta
3 Working for the Man
4 C'mon Billy
5 Teclo

Disc: 2

1 Long Snake Moan
2 Down By the Water
3 I Think I'm a Mother
4 Send His Love to Me
5 The Dancer

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL