My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

PJ Harvey / Uh Huh Her


Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles `The Letter', `You Came Through' and `Shame'. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

Track Listings

1 The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth
2 Shame
3 Who the FNCK?
4 The Pocket Knife
5 The Letter
6 The Slow Drug
7 No Child of Mine
8 Cat on the Wall
9 You Come Through
10 It's You
11 The End
12 The Desperate Kingdom of Love
13 The Darker Days of Me & Him

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL