My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

Prince & the Revolution / Purple Rain (Remastered)


Simultaneously more focused and ambitious than any of his previous records, Prince’s Purple Rain consolidates his funk and R&B roots while moving boldly into pop, rock, and heavy metal with nine superbly crafted songs. Available here on vinyl. 1984, Warner Bros.

1. Let's Go Crazy
2. Take Me With U
3. The Beautiful Ones
4. Computer Blue
5. Darling Nikki
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Baby I'm A Star
9. Purple Rain

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL