My Cart


Follow us on Instagram for In Store Specials! @howlmercantile & @howladventureoutpost

Tacocat / Lost Time


Hanging out with Tacocat and listening to Tacocat are remarkably similar experiences, like the best party you’ve ever been to, where, instead of jostling for social position, everyone just wants to eat candy and talk about Sassy Magazine, sci-fi, cultural dynamic shifts, and bad experiences with men. Tacocat’s third studio album, Lost Time (an X-Files reference, doy), is their first with producer Erik Blood.

Track Listings

1 Dana Katherine Scully
3 I Love Seattle
4 I Hate the Weekend
5 You Can't Fire Me, I Quit
6 The Internet
7 Plan a, Plan B
8 Talk
9 Men Explain Things to Me
10 Horse GRRLS
11 Night Swimming
12 Leisure Bees

Get 15% Off Your First Order When you sign up for our Newsletter

Use code HOWL